+47 62 82 88 28 | marked@norskebacker.no |

Ida

Name + age + where you come from:

  • Ida
  • 36 years old
  • Kongsvinger

How long have you worked at Norske Backer:

  • Per now, 6 hours (August 8, 13:05).

What position do you have and what do you do at work:

  • I am a sales engineer.
  • Today I met coworkers, I had a small meeting with Bengt and did some training. Read and familiarized myself with things. Gotta start somewhere.
  • There will be sales eventually, but it will be a lot of training now in the early days. Let’s start with the simple.

Hva gjorde at du valgte denne jobben?

  • New challenges and to try something new. Because this seems exciting. After all, I have been in the same field my entire career, so this is something completely different. Previous career is something completely different, but I think I can probably bring in some experience that I can benefit from.

How did you find and get a job here?

  • I have worked as a pharmacy technician since 2006. There has been a period where I was responsible for logistics, and I was responsible for marketing in recent years.

What education/background do you have:

  • I found it, the job advertisement, on Facebook, but Oda said I should apply, and I did. It was an exciting Easter, because then I was waiting for an answer, and I were going to get an answer after Easter.

What do you do in your spare time? Do you have any hobbies?

  • I’m a mum in my spare time, of course that’s who I am at work as well though. I volunteer at the Red Cross. I also work on our house and am a housewife.

A fun and completely random thing?

  • How many countries have you visited?
    • 7 countries
  • What is your favorite fruit? Favorite dish?
    • It must be mango. And shrimp.
  • Do you sing in the shower? In the car?
    • No to the shower, yes to the car.
  • What do you listen to in the car? Music, podcast, radio, nothing?
    • Music or podcast, I listen to everything really, it all depends on who I have with me in the car.