+47 62 82 88 28 | marked@norskebacker.no |

Trude

Name + age + where you come from:

  • Trude
  • 50 years
  • Comes from Lørenskog, moved to Odalen in 1980.

How long have you worked at Norske Backer:

  • I’ve been here for 3 years on February 17th.

What position do you have and what do you do at work:

  • It’s actually quite long – reception, accounting clerk and office clerk
  • Invoices in and out are the main thing, orders for administrative, hostess for those who take a five-minute break, otherwise I’m like a potato – can be used for everything.

What do you like about the job – do you enjoy it?

  • Yes, very happy.

How did you find and get a job here?

  • Through Active Staffing. I was here first for 6 months through them from February 17th, and then got a permanent job from August 17th.

What education/background do you have:

  • I have one year at business school and didn’t get into the second year. I therefore worked in a technical agency for a year, and then entered the second year at the business school. BUT then I got pregnant with twins, so I quit school. Since then, it’s just been all kinds of work before I came here.

What do you do in your spare time? Do you have any hobbies?

  • I have Teddy, and he is my hobby. Otherwise, I spin because I’ve signed up for Birken. I also knit and play Candy Crush.

A fun and completely random thing?

  • How many countries have you visited?
    • Five countries
  • What is your favorite fruit? Favorite dish?
    • Strawberries. Lapskaus.
  • Do you sing in the shower? In the car?
    • Not now when I shower in a communal shower, it doesn’t work. But I sing in the shower when I am alone. Otherwise, I actually sing quite a lot, everywhere really.
  • What do you listen to in the car? Music, podcast, radio, nothing?
    • Radio or Spotify.